Aikatsu! 2 Episode 41 English Subbed

You are watching Aikatsu! 2 Episode 41 English Subbed from the Aikatsu! 2 Anime Show. Watch or Download Aikatsu! 2 Episode 41 MP4 English Sub and other episodes of Aikatsu! 2 Streamed for Free.
"Assemble ✩ Aikatsu 8"
Stream Aikatsu! 2 Episode 41

Download Aikatsu! 2 Episode 41 MP4

    You must be logged in or registered in order to access downloads. In order to prove you are human, you must login, then leave a comment for the download to appear.
Episode Summary: The results of the Aikatsu 8 elections are announced, with the chosen idols being Seira, Otome, Sora, Maria, Mikuru, Yurika, Ichigo, and Mizuki. The chosen girls soon set off on their summer tour, with Mizuki put in charge of producing their performances. Spending their first night at a hotel, the girls discuss their intro videos showcasing their idol highlights. Later that night, Mizuki tells Ichigo about her dream to make everyone in Japan happy, asking her to think about the future of Aikatsu. The next day, Aikatsu 8 perform their first concert on their tour, after which Seira offers Ichigo to help think about the future.

One Response to “Aikatsu! 2 Episode 41”

  1. Suitai

    Aug 1st, 2014


Leave a Reply